Customers can pause requests and continue at a later time. As soon as the customer has paused a request in which you have shown interest, you will be notified by email. In addition, you can recognize paused requests by their status 'ON HOLD'. During the break, you can still communicate with the client via our chat.
If the customer decides to continue the request, you will be informed by email about the new schedule for the project.